Make your own free website on

This is just a temporary set up for this section. The manga was released on the 11th of February here in the U.S.(As Rave Master, published by Tokyopop.)

Volume 1
Contains Four Chapters and a bonus comic.
Chapter 1:Opened Map
Chapter 2:Guiding Bell
Chapter 3:Red Signal
Chapter 4:Stairway to the Unknown
Bonus Comic:RAVE0077